AFMA Board of Directors

The full AFMA Board of Directors for 2023/24 are:

Front, left to right: Mr Brett Roosendaal (Epol), Mrs Liesl Breytenbach (Executive Director, AFMA), Mrs Anina Hunter (Epol), Mr Michael Schmitz (Meadow Feeds) and Dr Neil Dominy (Astral Foods).
Back, left to right: Dr Josef Van Wyngaard (Voermol), Dr Franscois Crots (Country Bird Holdings), Mr Paul Saunders (Sovereign Foods), Mrs Sharlene Moodley (De Heus Animal Feeds), Mr Thinus Van Lill (Quantum Foods), Mr David Nel (Quantum Foods) and Mr Dieter Fleischmann (AFGRI Animal Feeds).

Chairperson: Mrs Anina Hunter (Epol)
Vice-chairperson: Mr Michael Schmitz (Meadow Feeds)